Vedic Astrology is a very old Indian Science that explains how planets move and their positions with respect to time and how they affect humans and other occupants on earth. It is traced back to thousands of years ago. Vedic astrology advocates existence of 27 constellations which are made up of 12 houses, 9 planets and 12 zodiac signs. Its main branches are three.

[label style=”success”]Please Wait a Few Seconds For The List To Load Below….[/label]
Untitled Document

This post was written by Carol Rogers.

The views expressed here belong to the author and do not necessarily reflect our views and opinions.